our team | our philosophy

Kevin Kelly

Co-President & CCO

Doug Graham

Co-President & CCO

Bob Costabile

Creative Director

Tony Foley

Account Executive

Liz Woodward

Head of Account Services

Mary Stanley

Director Of Finance & Administration

Hal Plattman

Associate Creative Director

Negeen Ghaisar

Head of Digital Strategy

Alex Lee

Director of Technology

Rachel Chansky

Art Director

Sarah Moxley

Digital Marketing Associate

Melissa Beckman

Digital Engagement Operative

Philip Lundgren

Design Intern

Brian Seskin

Digital Engagement Manager

Amy Zimmerman

Social Media Strategist

Deb Zmorenski

Cultural Engineer

Brian Gregory

A/V Art Director

This could be you!